About Us
IRSE Strategy
Vision & Mission
IRSE Certification/
IRSE Exams
Other Railways Sites
Membership Form
Photo Gallery
Click here for membership fee payment
Click here to Forthcoming Events
Click here to Member Login
Serving Our Members
Announcement about IRSE study group
Advisory for Past/Non-Active Members of IRSE
Information for S&T Professionals on Point of contacts in IRSE India Section
Announcement of IRSE 2023 election
Executive Members
Chairman Vice Chairman
Sh. A. K. Misra Sh. Nikhil Swami
Additional Member Telecom Executive Engineer / S&T , Kolkata Metro Rail
Secretary & Treasurer Country Vice President
Sh. Anshul Gupta Sh. A.K. Saxena
DRM, Adra GM, North Central Railway, Allahabad
Executive Members  
Mr. P.K. Verma Mr. Shailendra Kumar Shahi
G.M. S&T, Ahmedabad Metro Line Manager, W S Atkins Private Limited
Mr. Raghav Kumar Konduri Sanjai Kumar
Associate Manager Signalling, Keolis Hyderabad Metro Transit System GM /Project Railtel India Corporation Limited
Mr. D.R Pal Mr. Jaswant Singh
Mr. Ashutosh Kulkarni  
Head O&M, Navi Mumbai Metro  
© IRSE 2009 Terms of use